Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Carbon Fiber Parts

Hello Dear Members,

The racing season is at its speak, so best of luck to every racing enthusiasts. I have a question and it's one that's confusing me for a long time. Can I use large quantity of carbon fiber parts on my racing cars? These are old cars I have been using them for the last ten to fifteen years. Is there any drawback of it? Looking for senior's recommendation.

Thanks!

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Starc View Post
    Hello Dear Members,

The racing season is at its speak, so best of luck to every racing enthusiasts. I have a question and it's one that's confusing me for a long time. Can I use large quantity of carbon fiber parts on my racing cars? These are old cars I have been using them for the last ten to fifteen years. Is there any drawback of it? Looking for senior's recommendation.

Thanks!
    Waiting for someone's reply.

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello Dear Members, redactle

Thanks!
    I also have the same question. Wat for the answer.

Liked 785 Times in 582 Posts
    I wouldn't , Gloria .
    I'd sell it .

Liked 308 Times in 206 Posts
    Supras are really going up in prices these days, best kept totally standard though.

I might sell mine if my ebook deal falls through.

6. Likes: Bagwan (29th October 2022)
    Liked 785 Times in 582 Posts
    Hey , speaking of carbon fiber , does anybody remember discussions about using hemp fiber for constructing the cars ?

Well , it seems the bagwan , in suggesting hemp as a possible alternative to carbon fiber , was way ahead of his time .
    I just read an article about how Japan's super formula cars are now using it in their chassis .