What do we have cooking for next year's seats?

Here's what's confirmed: Neuville and Loeb will continue at Hyundai, as well as Ogier and Lappi at Citroen. Everything else is in the open

- Tänak to continue at Toyota
- Rovanperä to go to Toyota (or M-Sport)
- Sordo to go to Toyota

What's your guess?