PDA

View Full Version : What special physical and/or mental gifts do you possess ?

FWeaver
13th July 2012, 14:55
What witty special (physical and/or mental) gifts do you possess ? I mean other than anything relating to only
car driving, or if it does, in regards to any odd aspect/s of driving and/or racing,

schmenke
13th July 2012, 16:10
My farts smell like roses.

race aficionado
13th July 2012, 17:03
What special physical and/or mental gifts do you possess ?

I am alive.

:s mokin:

Tazio
13th July 2012, 17:47
Telepathy, telekinesis, clairvoyance, precognition, retrocognition, and remote viewing.
:s ailor: BTW I knew you were going to ask this question! :dozey: :p :

pino
13th July 2012, 18:03
I am a great cook :p :

Lousada
13th July 2012, 18:32
6 years on the forum, 4 posts, all threads which ask open questions. You're not from the government are you?

Tazio
13th July 2012, 18:42
6 years on the forum, 4 posts, all threads which ask open questions. You're not from the government are you? No, just another alias of Mark's :rolleyes: :)

Jag_Warrior
22nd July 2012, 05:27
Well, I wear a size 13 shoe. And you know what they say about men who wear size 13 shoes, doncha? ;)

We spend more money buying shoes than people with small feet! :dozey:

janvanvurpa
22nd July 2012, 06:51
Well, I wear a size 13 shoe. And you know what they say about men who wear size 13 shoes, doncha? ;)

We spend more money buying shoes than people with small feet! :dozey:

Oh. I thought "they're awkward and clumsy"?