PDA

View Full Version : Another Newbie : FlyFinnsFly

FlyFinnsFly
5th May 2010, 17:05
Hei all i'm a newbie from Northern Ireland and i'm 22 and love alt.rock music from Finland and have 4 tattoo's and i've met Finnish WRC driver Jari - Matti Latvala in June last year at the local Ford Fair here and four weeks tommorrow i'm meeting Jari - Matti Latvala for the second time and i'm excited about it and even my friend is coming with me as she's never met Jari though and turn 23 in December hehe xmas time and i have two older siblings as well as 2 nephews and 1 niece who's almost 3yrs old and other two are aged 15 and 10. Ive been into WRC since 2001 and i supported Colin McRae and it all went from there till now and massive F1 fan since 1993 and watched Ayrton Senna racing along with others and still watch F1 as i enjoy it and the theme tune intro love it.

Any more you wanna know just ask and i'll answer

pino
5th May 2010, 17:48
Welcome to the forums :wave:

FlyFinnsFly
5th May 2010, 18:00
Thanx for welcome Pino

gloomyDAY
5th May 2010, 18:42
Post pics of said friend.

FlyFinnsFly
5th May 2010, 19:00
yeah once i upload them from my phone to the pc then i'll show them

Langdale Forest
5th May 2010, 20:49
Hello and welcome to the forums! :)

FlyFinnsFly
5th May 2010, 21:00
Thanx and have the pics uploaded to pc of meeting with Jari from the show

Mark in Oshawa
5th May 2010, 22:20
I commend you on your English. It is FAR better than my Finnish....but I must implore you to learn to add commas and periods...lol

fandango
5th May 2010, 22:24
I commend you on your English.

Ahem, (whisper), Mark, he says he's from Northern Ireland. Should I say that in French?

Easy Drifter
6th May 2010, 01:19
No. In Gaelic! :D

markabilly
6th May 2010, 02:10