Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Formula one, What should be done to fix the sport?

Hi,
    Hope this finds you well

I am a current year 12 student doing research project on spectator enjoyment in formula one and how the sport can be made more entertaining and appareling to viewers across the globe. To help in my Research I have constructed a short 10 question survey, 9 of these Questions are multiple choice and one requires a write answer.

It would be most appreciated if you could conduct this survey, and help get to the bottom of the problem!
    (Link below)
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/MGBPGD7

Thanks-You
    Regards Michael.G
    Adelaide, Australia

Liked 201 Times in 155 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by michael223344 View Post
    Adelaide, Australia
    Ahhh... here's half the problem.

Plan: we need to go back in time to 1926 to burn down the Adelaide Advertiser. Then Sir Keith might have abandoned his megalomaniacy and his son Rupert wouldn't have started The Australian either.

Keep sport free!
    The Old Republic was a stupidly run organisation which deserved to be taken over. All Hail Palpatine!

Liked 210 Times in 159 Posts
    Done. Simple survey. Good luck with your project.

My focus would be on encouraging mechanical grip over aero grip/downforce.
    "Every generation's memory is exactly as long as its own experience." --John Kenneth Galbraith

McWopetaz Metroplex, Illinois U. S. of A.
    Liked 156 Times in 153 Posts
    More powerful engines. These are supposed to be the best drivers in the world so they should be driving cars with 2000-3000 horsepower.
    This is my opinion and to the best of my knowledge, that is, if I'm not joking

Liked 182 Times in 139 Posts
    1. Whatever it takes to get rid of DRS in order to return the close racing. Give cars more mechanical grip, but less wings, so that close racing and overtakes are possible when they need to happen.